The Masters Of Trance

The Masters Of Trance is a monthly radio show hosted by Frozen Skies, every second and fourth Friday 21:00GMT / 22:00CET on 1Mix Radio reaching up to 400+ listeners per hour and more than 5,000 listeners a day on average. You can follow TMOT on Facebook. Missed the last episode? Relisten here!

Tune in now! Select a player below.
Flash Player
 | Windows Media Player | Winamp | iTunes | RealPlayer | iPhone

Webvote Winner Episode 045:
Vote for your favourite track at the end of todays episode in the voting below!

Webvote Winner:

Vote for your favourite tracks of the show. You can pick up to 6 of your favourite tracks. The Webvote Winner will be played in the next episode of The Masters Of Trance.
Voting will be announced during the show and appear right here at the end of each show.


WvW Episode 038: Lange – Hacktivist (Extended Mix)
WvW Episode 039: Snatt & Vix – Revive (Airborn Remix)
WvW Episode 040: Solarstone & IKO – Once (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
WvW Episode 041: Alan Morris feat. Jess Morgan – Made of Light (Original Mix)
WvW Episode 042: Denis Kenzo feat. Angel Falls – Run Away (Original Mix)
WvW Episode 043: Fresh Code feat. MarGo Lane – I’m Sorry (Original Mix)
WvW Episode 044: Paul Arcane – Esencia

Previous Winners:
See who won the previous episodes! >> show


Show Schedule:
TMOT Season 3 – Episode 041 – Friday, 11. November 2016 – 21:00GMT / 22:00CET / 4:00PM EST / 1:00PM PDT
TMOT Season 3 – Episode 042 – Friday, 09. November 2016 – 21:00GMT / 22:00CET / 4:00PM EST / 1:00PM PDT
TMOT Season 3 – Episode 043 – Friday, 23. December 2016 – 21:00GMT / 22:00CET / 4:00PM EST / 1:00PM PDT
TMOT Season 3 – Episode 044 – Friday, 13. January 2017 – 21:00GMT / 22:00CET / 4:00PM EST / 1:00PM PDT
TMOT Season 3 – Episode 045 – Friday, 27. January 2017 – 21:00GMT / 22:00CET / 4:00PM EST / 1:00PM PDT
– END OF SEASON 3 –